Staff


Directors

Ian Moorcroft – Managing Director

Email: ian.moorcroft@e-c-a.co.uk

Sally Higgins – Financial Director

Email: sally.higgins@e-c-a.co.uk

Kerry Goggins – Contracts Director

Email: kerry.goggins@e-c-a.co.uk

Peter Hurley – Commercial Director

Email: peter.hurley@e-c-a.co.uk


Engineers

Rob Hardy – Contracts Manager

Email: robert.hardy@e-c-a.co.uk

Chris Meakin – Contracts Engineer

Email: chris.meakin@e-c-a.co.uk

Shaw Thornton – Contracts Engineer

Email: shaw.thornton@e-c-a.co.uk

Peter Murray – Contracts Engineer

Email: peter.murray@e-c-a.co.uk

Elias Goggins – Drawing Administrator

Email: elias.goggins@e-c-a.co.uk

Simon Withington – Small Works and Aftercare Manager

Email: simon.withington@e-c-a.co.uk


Site Contacts

Jason Keey – Technician

Email:  jason.keey@e-c-a.co.uk

 


Estimating & Surveying

Tom Niblo – Estimating Manager

Email: tom.niblo@e-c-a.co.uk

Aaron Rogers – Estimator

Email: aaron.rogers@e-c-a.co.uk


Design & BIM

Paul Giles – Design Manager

Email: paul.giles@e-c-a.co.uk


Accounts/Admin

Sally Higgins – Financial Director

Email: sally.higgins@e-c-a.co.uk

Carol Baxter – Accounts

Email: carol.baxter@e-c-a.co.uk

Chris Goggins – Costing/Wages Administrator

Email: chris.goggins@e-c-a.co.uk

Hayley Moorcroft – Accounts Assistant

Email: hayley.moorcroft@e-c-a.co.uk

Nikki Wallwork-Powell – PA to the Managing Director

Email: nikki.wallwork-powell@e-c-a.co.uk


Purchasing

Richard Bailey – Procurement Consultant

Email: richard.bailey@e-c-a.co.uk

Ged Bourke – Driver/Ordering Assistant

Email: ged.bourke@e-c-a.co.uk

Most Recent Projects

A selection of our clients

Travelodge Hampton Finning CAT Ibis Premier Inn

Our Accreditations

NICEIC Safe Contractor CHAS RECC CIBSE Low Carbon Consultants Constructionline MCS